Support Staff

Tammy Clontz

Secretary

tclontz@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Larriette Dalton

Secretary

ldatlton@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Gator King

Resource Officer

gfking@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Kenny McMillian

Custodian

kcmcmill@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Wade Leonard

Custodian

waleonar@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Kelly Monday

Custodian

krmonday@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Chip Lowe

Custodian

lrlowe@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Gary Rudy

Custodian

glrudy@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Karen Rippey

Food Service

ksrippey@ccpsd.k12.va.us

April Hall

Food Service

adhall@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Alice Crotts

Cafeteria

afcrotts@ccpsd.k12.va.us