Support Staff

Showing 10 items
NameTitleWeb PageE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleWeb PageE-Mail
    
Doris Lyons Cafeteria  dllyons@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Alice Crotts Cafeteria  afcrotts@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
April Hall Cafeteria Assistant Manager   adhall@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Karen Rippey Cafeteria Manager  ksrippey@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Chip Lowe Custodian  lrlowe@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Kenny McMillian Custodian  kcmcmill@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Wade Leonard Custodian  waleonar@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Kelly Monday Custodian  krmonday@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Gary Rudy Custodian  glrudy@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Showing 10 items