Support Staff

Showing 10 items
NameTitleE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleE-Mail
   
Doris Lyons Cafeteria dllyons@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Alice Crotts Cafeteria afcrotts@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
April Hall Cafeteria Assistant Manager  adhall@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Karen Rippey Cafeteria Manager ksrippey@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Chip Lowe Custodian lrlowe@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Kenny McMillian Custodian kcmcmill@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Wade Leonard Custodian waleonar@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Kelly Monday Custodian krmonday@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Gary Rudy Custodian glrudy@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Showing 10 items