Resource Teachers

Showing 19 items
NameTitleWeb PageE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleWeb PageE-Mail
    
B. J. Bowman Aide  bjbowman@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Vicky Payne Aide - PreK  vlpayne@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Amy Haynes Americorp  abhaynes@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Jennifer Boyd Americorp   
Miranda Haynes Americorp   
Autumn Sechrist Americorp  ajsechri@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Karen Hodges Special Education  kbhodges@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Chris Poletti Special Education  cjpolett@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Hayley Hill Special Education  hrhill@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Melissa Guynn Special Education  mjguynn@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Darlene Combs Special Education Aide  dacombs@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Franklin Snow Special Education Aide  jfsnow@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Jill Hunter Special Education Aide  jhsheek@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Rebecca Edmonds Speech  rledmond@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Donna Hiatt Title I Aide  djhiatt@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Gladys Berrier  Title I Aide  geberrie@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Dawn Osbourne Title I Aide  dsbourn@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Melissa Redd Title I/Reading Coach  mmredd@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Showing 19 items