Grade Level Teachers

 
Showing 19 items
NameGrade LevelE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade LevelE-Mail
Cathy Anderson 1st caanders@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Autumn Fink 1st arfink@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Leesa Ayers 2nd lmayers@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Sheryl Patton 2nd shpatton@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Talisha Lawson 3rd tlclontz@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Tammy Edwards 3rd tjedward@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Samantha Hickerson 4th slhicker@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Diana Johnson 4th dljohnso@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Debbie Hiatt 4th dehiatt@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Maggie Jarrell 5th majarrel@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Rebecca Hill 5th rchill@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Sandra Sharp 5th slsharp@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Israel Easter 6th & 7th ijeaster@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Movita Utt 6th & 7th mlutt@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Steve Cone 6th & 7th shcone@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Holly Porter hdporter@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Laken Rodigue lnrodrig@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Jamie Cain jcain@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Patty Hull Pre-K plhull@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
Showing 19 items